Präsident / Geschäftsstelle

Holger Benn - Kirchwerder Hausdeich 29 - 21037 Hamburg

Telefon: 040-721 13 93  /  Mobil:  0171-561 17 86

 E-Mail: Holger-Benn@t-online.de  /  Holger.Benn@googlemail.com

 Vizepräsident

Kay von Beuningen - Baumschulkehre 7 - 25451 Quickborn

 Mobil: 0172-467 11 36  /  Email: KvBeuningen@hotmail.de

 Schatzmeister

Volker Langer - Stolpmünder Str. 35 E - 22147 Hamburg

Telefon: 040-648 25 09 / Mobil: 0177-648 25 09

Email: vlanger@t-online.de

Landessportwart / Seniorensportwart

Herbert Schurig  -  Von-Halem-Straße 9  -  21035 Hamburg

Telefon: 040-721 87 18  /  Mobil: 0176-438 976 19

Email: hbv-sportwart@minigolfhamburg.de  /   herbert.schurig@t-online.de

 Lehrwartin

Kirsten Fahrenkrog

Frohmestraße 131 -  22459 Hamburg

Telefon: 040- 550 73 02 - Email: k-fahrenkrog@t-online.de 

**************************************************************************

 HAMBURGER BAHNENGOLF-JUGEND

Kontakt: Poststelle.hbj@web.de

Vorsitzender

Kay von Beuningen - Baumschulkehre 7 - 25451 Quickborn

Mobil: 0172-467 11 36  /  Email: KvBeuningen@hotmail.de

Schatzmeister

Volker Langer - Stolpmünder Str. 35 E - 22147 Hamburg

Telefon: 040-648 25 09 / Mobil: 0177-648 25 09

Email: vlanger@t-online.de

**************************************************************************

 Ehrenpräsident

Sieghardt Quitsch - Moorhof 6a - 22399 Hamburg

Telefon:   +49 171-102 71 17