HBV Präsident / Geschäftsstelle

Sieghardt Quitsch  -  Moorhof 6a  -  22399 Hamburg

Telefon: 040-602 49 48  /  Mobil:  0171-102 71 17

Email: hbv-geschaeftsstelle@minigolfhamburg.de  /  sieghardt.quitsch@t-online.de

Vizepräsident

Holger Benn - Kirchwerder Hausdeich 29 - 21037 Hamburg

Telefon: 040-721 13 93  /  Mobil:  0171-561 17 86

E-Mail: Holger-Benn@t-online.de  /  Holger.Benn@googlemail.com

Schatzmeister

z.Zt. nicht erreichbar

HBV-Landessportwart

Herbert Schurig  -  Von-Halem-Straße 9  -  21035 Hamburg

Telefon: 040-721 87 18  /  Mobil: 0176-438 976 19

Email: hbv-sportwart@minigolfhamburg.de  /   herbert.schurig@t-online.de

HBV-Seniorensportwart

Herbert Schurig  -  Von-Halem-Straße 9  -  21035 Hamburg

Telefon: 040-721 87 18  /  Mobil: 0176-438 976 19

Email: hbv-seniorenwart@minigolfhamburg.de  /   

herbert.schurig@t-online.

HBV-Lehrwart

Boto von Beuningen

Buchenweg 5d - 21509 Glinde

Telefon: 040-710 40 76 - Mobil: 0163-909 73 98

**************************************************************************

 HAMBURGER BAHNENGOLF-JUGEND

Kontakt: Poststelle.hbj@web.de

HBJ-Vorsitzender

Kay von Beuningen - Ulzburger Str. 607 - 22844 Norderstedt

Mobil: 0172-467 11 36  /  Email: KvBeuningen@hotmail.de

HBJ-Schatzmeister

 z.Zt. nicht erreichbar

HBJ-Sportwart

Dominik Wentzel  -  Insterburger Straße 16 a  -  22175 Hamburg

Mobil: 0176-305 829 36

Email: hbj-sportwart@minigolfhamburg.de  /  Domwentzel@hotmail.com

HBJ-Jugendsprecher

z.Zt. nicht erreichbar